The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Library Liaison

Subject Name E-Mail Telephone
Anthropology Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Art Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Biology Alma Ravenell aravenell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7314
Business Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Chemistry Alma Ravenell aravenell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7314
Childrens Literature Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Communication Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Computer Science Margo Duncan mduncan@uttyler.edu 903.566.7174
Criminal Justice Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Economics Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Education Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Engineering Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
GATE (Global Awareness) Alma Ravenell aravenell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7314
Geography Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Health Suzanne Abbey sabbey@uttyler.edu 903.566.7165
History Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Human Resource Development Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Industrial Technology Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Kinesiology Suzanne Abbey sabbey@uttyler.edu 903.566.7165
Languages Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Literature Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Mathematics Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Music Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Nursing Suzanne Abbey sabbey@uttyler.edu 903.566.7165
Pharmacy Rebecca Fernandez rfernandez@uttyler.edu 903.565.5614
Philosophy Suzanne Abbey sabbey@uttyler.edu 903.566.7165
Physics Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Political Science Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Pre-Law Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Psychology Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Public Administration Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Religious Studies Suzanne Abbey sabbey@uttyler.edu 903.566.7165
Sociology Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Spanish Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Theatre Studies Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167