The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Library Liaison

Subject Name E-Mail Telephone
Anthropology Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Art Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Biology Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Business Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Chemistry Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Childrens Literature Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Communication Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Computer Science Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Criminal Justice Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Economics Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Education Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Engineering Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
GATE (Global Awareness) Alma Ravenell aravenell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7314
Geography Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Health Rebecca Fernandez rfernandez@uttyler.edu 903.565.5614
History Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Human Resource Development Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Industrial Technology Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Kinesiology Rebecca Fernandez rfernandez@uttyler.edu 903.565.5614
Languages Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Literature Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Mathematics Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Music Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Nursing Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Pharmacy Rebecca Fernandez rfernandez@uttyler.edu 903.565.5614
Philosophy Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Physics Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Political Science Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Pre-Law Vicki Betts vbetts@uttyler.edu 903.566.7344
Psychology Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Public Administration Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Religious Studies Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167
Sociology Sarah Norrell snorrell@uttyler.edu 903.566.7472
Spanish Isabel Altamirano ialtamirano@uttyler.edu 903.565.5992
Theatre Studies Vandy Dubre vdubre@uttyler.edu 903.566.7167