The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Staff

Access Services
Ann Darnley Library Assistant II Email - adarnley@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5541
Alma Ravenell Head of Public Services Email - aravenell@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7314
Howard Rockwell Library Assistant II Email - hrockwell@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7396
Robyn Perdue Library Assistant II Email - rperdue@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5541
Libby Mathis Library Assistant II Email - emathis@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5541
Christina Gutierrez Library Assistant II Email - cgutierrez@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5541
Acquisitions/Periodicals
Jan Harp Library Assistant II Email - jharp@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7317
Tracy Thompson Library Assistant II Email - tthompson@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7345
Administration
Tamara Brown Administrative Assistant III Email - tbrown@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7161
Cheryl Wallace Administrative Services Officer Email - cwallace@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7077
Library Systems
Margo Duncan Head of Library Systems Email - mduncan@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7174
Reference
Vicki Betts Professional Librarian Email - vbetts@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7344
Michael Skinner Professional Librarian Email - michaelskinner@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7165
Vandy Dubre Professional Librarian Email - vdubre@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7167
Isabel Altamirano Professional Librarian Email - ialtamirano@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5992
April Borromeo Library Assistant II Email - aborromeo@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5731
Dr. Spencer Acadia Professional Librarian Email - sacadia@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.566.7472
University Archives and Special Collections
Terra Bianchi Head of University Archives and Special Collections Email - tbianchi@uttyler.edu Ph: 903.565.5849