The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Library Hours for Summer Term 2011

The UT Tyler Robert R. Muntz Library will have the following special hours for the 2011 summer term:

Saturday May 14: CLOSED

Sunday May 15: CLOSED

Monday May 16: 8:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday May 17: 8:00am-5:30pm

* * * * *

Wednesday May 18 to Friday August 12

Mondays through Thursdays: 7:30am-10:00pm

Saturdays: 9:00am-6:00pm

Sundays: 1:00pm-10:00pm

* * * * *

Saturday August 13: CLOSED

Sunday August 14: CLOSED

Monday August 15 to Friday August 19: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday August 20: CLOSED

Sunday August 21: CLOSED

We return to regular semester hours on Monday August 22nd.

*****

Note: We have two holidays this summer. We are CLOSED on Monday May 30 (Memorial Day) and CLOSED on Monday July 4 (Independence Day)

Published by root on 13 May

Questions?

FAQ