The University of Texas at Tyler
Tyler   •   Longview   •   Palestine
A centerpiece for learning,
culture and natural beauty

Library Hours for Interim and Christmas Holiday 2010

The UT Tyler Robert R. Muntz Library will go to interim hours from December 18, 2010 to January 17, 2011. Please note that hours are subject to change. For further information or to verify the hours, you can contact the Reference Desk at 903-566-7343. The interim hours are as follows: Saturday December 18: CLOSED Sunday December 19: CLOSED Monday December 20 to Thursday December 23: 8:00am-5:00pm (we recommend calling ahead on Dec. 23 if you plan to come on campus). Friday December 24, 2010 to January 2, 2011: CLOSED Monday, January 3 to Friday January 7: 8:00am to 5:00pm Saturday January 8: CLOSED Sunday January 9: CLOSED Monday January 10 to Friday January 14: 8:00am to 5:00pm Saturday January 15: CLOSED Sunday January 16: CLOSED Monday January 17 (Martin Luther King Day): CLOSED The library will resume regular semester hours on Tuesday January 18. Remember that you can access our online resources any time by visiting our website at http://library.uttyler.edu.
Published by root on 17 Dec

Important Dates

  • No Upcoming Events

Questions?

FAQ